Anschrift

361° e.V.
Sebastian Küßner

Friedenstraße 14
77654 Offenburg

info@361Grad.de

Konzerte u.Veranstaltungen

361 Grad e.V.

Veranstaltungen

Friedenstraße 14
77654 Offenburg

veranstaltungen@361Grad.de

Pressearbeit

Björn Petersson

presse@361Grad.de

Tel+49 (0) 172/98 29 680

Vorstand

1. Vorsitz

Sebastian Küßner

info@361Grad.de

2. Vorsitz

Barbara Cyr

barbara@361Grad.de

3. Vorsitz

Edgar Common

edgar@361Grad.de

Kasse

Joachim Fischer

josh@361Grad.de

1. Beisitz

Gerardo Carriero

gerardo@361Grad.de

2. Beisitz

Stefan Falk

stefan@361Grad.de

Schriftführer

Björn Petersson

presse@361Grad.de

© 2020 by  361° e.V. - Josh -